top of page
Search
  • centfinpeliketp

Forced Human Toilet Storiesl



I'm laying with my head suspended under a special chair, my face flush with the seat. This chair is designed to allow someone to use me as a human toilet. They can relieve themselves directly in my mouth. I don't know who will use me yet today, but I'm about to get the surprise of a lifetime.


This story is concerned with one thing - describing the Marvel mutant Psylocke (asian Kwannon version), being humiliated, degraded, and used as a human toilet by a brutal, hung supervillain, as she eagerly begs for more. It has one setting, it has only two characters - Psylocke, and her tormentor, Decimus Furius... a massive minotaur mutant with a monster cock to match his sadistic delusions of grandeur. Through pure abuse, he transforms Psylocke into a propaganda tool of such disgusting whoredom, she demoralizes the entire human race.




Forced Human Toilet Storiesl


2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page